Menu

Employee Spotlight



K.J.

Sales Manager
kathy@babettesonline.com

...



Robin B.

Sales Associate
robin@babettesonline.com

... 



Sharon A.

Sales Associate
sharon@babettesonline.com

...



Richard A.

Sales Associate
richard@babettesonline.com

...



Jason P.

Sales Associate
jason@babettesonline.com

...



Marcia C.

Sales Associate
marcia@babettesonline.com

...



Barbara M.

Sales Associate
barbara@babettesonline.com

...



Kimberly G.

Sales Associate
kimberly@babettesonline.com

...



Ruthann O.

Sales Associate
ruthann@babettesonline.com

...



Victoria V.

Sales Associate
victoria@babettesonline.com

...



Carlos O.

Sales Associate
carlos@babettesonline.com

...



Candy M.

Sales Associate
candice@babettesonline.com

...



Cynthia N.

Sales Associate
cynthia@babettesonline.com

...



Renee W.

Sales Associate
renee@babettesonline.com

...



Ali P.

Accessories Merchandising Coordinator

...



Robin L.

Director of Visual Merchandising

...